Joe Garhan

So CGMeetUp posts a lot of animation reels and I saw this one that I really like. I’m a big fan of in game animations and cut scenes from games. I also like the blocky style that is shown here and I want to replicate that in some of my own models. I realise that this can cause issues with mesh colliding, it takes away from the realism and it’s a low polygon count that isn’t smoothed however I like that style. I guess I find hard edges in models and animations very appealing.

Leave a Reply

